Events Calendar

Cascades Adventures (OSU-Cascades) Events

April 21 - May 21, 2019

Sunday, April 21

Co-ed intramural Soccer

Open call to join the team! A $10 registration fee includes a T-shirt!

Wednesday, April 24

Sand Volleyball

Meet Cascades Adventures at the sand courts in the Old Mill District for some sand volleyball and fun in the sun! This is a free, open play, drop in event,...

Friday, April 26

Beginner Backpacking Overnight

This two night backpacking outing is designed to give you the experience and cover the basics so you can plan your own backpack trip for the coming Summer....

Sunday, April 28

Co-ed intramural Soccer

Open call to join the team! A $10 registration fee includes a T-shirt!

Thursday, May 2

Stand-up Thursdays

Enjoy afternoons in the park. Trip leaders will demonstrate equipment, paddle technique, and water safety. If you join us for a paddleboard outing you will...

Friday, May 3

First Friday Float

FLOAT THE RIVER from Riverbend to Drake Park, with Cascades Adventures. From there, either head out on your own to First Friday festivities or ride back to...

Sunday, May 5

Co-ed intramural Soccer

Open call to join the team! A $10 registration fee includes a T-shirt!

Monday, May 6

Bow Drill Fire Clinic

Join us during lunch time on the quad to learn how to make a bow drill fire and give it a spin!

Thursday, May 9

Stand-up Thursdays

Enjoy afternoons in the park. Trip leaders will demonstrate equipment, paddle technique, and water safety. If you join us for a paddleboard outing you will...

Friday, May 10

Raft-A-Palooza!

This outing has a training focus so participants will need to register in person to discuss the requirements for the outing. Balance work and play as...

Sunday, May 12

Co-ed intramural Soccer

Open call to join the team! A $10 registration fee includes a T-shirt!

Thursday, May 16

Stand-up Thursdays

Enjoy afternoons in the park. Trip leaders will demonstrate equipment, paddle technique, and water safety. If you join us for a paddleboard outing you will...

Sunday, May 19

Co-ed intramural Soccer

Open call to join the team! A $10 registration fee includes a T-shirt!