Events Calendar

Event Calendar for OSU-Cascades Residence Hall

August 19 - September 18, 2022

Tuesday, August 23

Gym shoes, jump rope, weights on ground.

Need a gym session? Join Student Wellness as we staff the summer hours at the Fitness Center. Monday-Thursday 1-4pm

Wednesday, August 24

Flower

Join Natalie for some fun in completing this weekly yoga practice!

Thursday, August 25

Gym shoes, jump rope, weights on ground.

Need a gym session? Join Student Wellness as we staff the summer hours at the Fitness Center. Monday-Thursday 1-4pm

Tuesday, August 30

Gym shoes, jump rope, weights on ground.

Need a gym session? Join Student Wellness as we staff the summer hours at the Fitness Center. Monday-Thursday 1-4pm

Wednesday, August 31

Flower

Join Natalie for some fun in completing this weekly yoga practice!

Thursday, September 1

Gym shoes, jump rope, weights on ground.

Need a gym session? Join Student Wellness as we staff the summer hours at the Fitness Center. Monday-Thursday 1-4pm

Tuesday, September 6

Gym shoes, jump rope, weights on ground.

Need a gym session? Join Student Wellness as we staff the summer hours at the Fitness Center. Monday-Thursday 1-4pm

Wednesday, September 7

Flower

Join Natalie for some fun in completing this weekly yoga practice!

Thursday, September 8

Gym shoes, jump rope, weights on ground.

Need a gym session? Join Student Wellness as we staff the summer hours at the Fitness Center. Monday-Thursday 1-4pm

Tuesday, September 13

Gym shoes, jump rope, weights on ground.

Need a gym session? Join Student Wellness as we staff the summer hours at the Fitness Center. Monday-Thursday 1-4pm

Wednesday, September 14

Flower

Join Natalie for some fun in completing this weekly yoga practice!

Thursday, September 15

Gym shoes, jump rope, weights on ground.

Need a gym session? Join Student Wellness as we staff the summer hours at the Fitness Center. Monday-Thursday 1-4pm